{"IsMobileDevice":false}

About Us

Our website is managed by Fanatics (International) Ltd.

As the global leader in licensed sports merchandise, Fanatics delivers to over 180 countries, runs stores in over 12 languages and supports multi-lingual call centres incorporating 11 languages. Fanatics extended the reach of its licensed sports merchandise business by acquiring UK-based international sports e-commerce company, Kitbag on February 2nd 2016. It now supports and compliments Fanatics’ successful U.S. operation by focusing on partnerships with the biggest sporting teams and organisations around the world.

Operating from its base in the UK’s sporting stronghold of Manchester, the international business provides online, retail and end-to-end event solutions for over 30 partners across various sports. Fanatics has relationships with globally recognised English Premier League, La Liga, Bundesliga and Ligue 1 clubs, along with representation across all major US Sports Leagues, Golf, Rugby, F1, esports and Tennis.

Internationally, Fanatics also delivers specific global leadership in event, city centre and in-venue retail; providing expertise at leading soccer, rugby and golfing venues. Fulfilment and service infrastructure has also expanded internationally, leveraging the historic expertise of Kitbag in international markets and integrating with the marketing and technology solutions traditionally used by Fanatics across its sites and partners in the U.S.

The DFB-Fanshop at DFB-Fanshop.de is operated under licence by Fanatics.

Contacting Us by Email
We are happy to answer queries on products, orders and anything else about the online store at the below address:

kundenservice@dfb-fanshop.de

We endeavour to respond to all emails within 24 hours.

Contacting Us by Phone
If you'd like to speak to one of our friendly advisors, please contact us on, inside Germany +44 (0)333 331 2149 and from UK or rest of the world +44 (0)333 414 1467.
Our opening times are 8am to 5pm (GMT) / 9am to 6pm (CET) Monday-Friday and closed at weekends. Outside of these hours, please send us an email and we'll get back to you swiftly.

Please note: Phone lines are closed on UK Bank holidays.

Contacting Us by Post
You can of course write to our team at any time using the address below:

DFB-Fanshop
c/o Fanatics
Greengate
Manchester
United Kingdom
M24 1FD

SIGN UP AND SAVE 10%

By providing your email address you agree to receive emails from us about the latest product news and offers. To view our privacy policy, please visit the help section.

Required Email Invalid You have already subscribed
Thanks for subscribing!
{"FavouriteTeamOptions":{"MultipleChoice":false,"ShowTeams":false,"Teams":[],"ViewName":"TeamSelector/_SingleTeamSelector.Desktop"},"PleaseSelectText":"Please Select","FavouriteTeamText":"[Favourite Team]","NoMatchesFoundText":"[No Matches Found]","Translations":{},"AddSubscriberUrl":"/stores/dfb/en/account/AddSubscriber","SubscriptionSignUpText":"SIGN UP AND SAVE 10%","SubscriptionDescriptionText":"<p>By providing your email address you agree to receive emails from us about the latest product news and offers. To view our privacy policy, please visit the <a href=\"https://dfb-fanshop.de/stores/dfb/en/help?helpSection=privacy\" target=\"_blank\">help section</a>.</p>","SubscriptionEmailText":"Email Address","SubscriptionSubmitButtonText":"Submit","SubscriptionSuccessMessage":"Thanks for subscribing!","InvalidEmailText":"Email Invalid","RequiredText":"Required","SubscriptionFailureMessage":"You have already subscribed"}

{"IsMobileDevice":false}

Über uns

Unsere Website wird von Fanatics (International) Ltd. verwaltet.

Als weltweiter Marktführer im Bereich lizenziertes Sport-Merchandising liefert Fanatics in über 180 Länder, betreibt Shops in mehr als 12 Sprachen und unterstützt mehrsprachige Callcenter, die 11 Sprachen umfassen. Fanatics hat die Reichweite seines Geschäftszweigs lizenziertes Sport-Merchandising durch Übernahme des internationalen e-Commerce-Sportunternehmens Kitbag mit Sitz im Vereinigten Königreich am 2. Februar 2016 ausgeweitet. Neben Fanatics’ erfolgreichem Handelsplatz in den USA stehen nun Partnerschaften mit den größten Sportteams und -organisationen der Welt im Mittelpunkt.

Das internationale Geschäft wird von der sportbegeisterten Stadt Manchester aus betrieben und bietet Online-, Einzelhandels- und End-to-End-Lösungen für über 30 Partner in verschiedenen Sportrichtungen. Fanatics hat Beziehungen mit weltweit anerkannten Fußballvereinen aus der English Premier League, La Liga, Bundesliga und Ligue 1 geknüpft und vertritt alle anderen großen US-Sportligen, Golf, Rugby, Formel 1 und Tennis.

Auf internationaler Ebene nimmt Fanatics außerdem eine globale Führungsrolle im Einzelhandel bei Events, in Stadtzentren und an Austragungsorten von großen Fußball-, Rugby- und Golfveranstaltungen ein. Die Abwicklungs- und Serviceinfrastruktur wurde ebenfalls international ausgeweitet. Dafür wurde die langjährige Erfahrung von Kitbag in internationalen Märkten genutzt und mit den Marketing- und Technologielösungen kombiniert, die Fanatics bei seinen Standorten und Partnern in den USA einsetzt.

Der DFB-Fanshop unter www.DFB-Fanshop.de wird unter Lizenz von Fanatics betrieben.

Vertretungsberechtigt:

Martin Smith; Finanzdirektor.
Greengate, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1FD
Großbritannien

Kontakt per E-Mail
Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen zu Produkten, Bestellungen und anderen Anliegen rund um den Online-Shop unter folgender Adresse:

kundenservice@dfb-fanshop.de

Wir bemühen uns, alle E-Mails innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu beantworten.

Kontakt per Telefon

Wenn Sie mit einem unserer freundlichen Berater sprechen möchten, wählen Sie innerhalb Deutschlands +49 (0) 403 033 1099 und +44 (0)333 414 1467 aus dem Ausland.

Zu beachten: An Feiertagen der Vereinigten Königreichs sind die Telefonleitungen geschlossen.

Sie können uns telefonisch erreichen Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr. Außerhalb dieser Geschäftszeiten kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail; wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Kontakt per Post
Selbstverständlich können Sie unser Team jederzeit auch an folgende Adresse schreiben:

Der DFB-Fanshop
c/o Fanatics International Ltd
Stubbs Mill
Upper Kirby Street
M46FN Manchester
Großbritannien

Vereinsanfragen und Tickets

Für allgemeine Vereinsanfragen und jegliche Anliegen rund um Tickets nutzen Sie bitte die jeweiligen Kontaktinformationen auf der Haupt-Vereinswebsite auf folgendem Link:

Vereinsanfragen und Tickets

JETZT REGISTRIEREN & 10% SPAREN

Indem du deine E-Mail-Adresse eingibst, erklärst du dich mit dem Erhalt von E-Mails über unsere neuesten Produkte und Angebote einverstanden. Um unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie zu lesen, besuche bitte unseren Hilfe-Abschnitt.

Erforderlich Die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse ist nicht gültig. Du hast bereits abonniert
Danke für's abonnieren!
{"FavouriteTeamOptions":{"MultipleChoice":false,"ShowTeams":false,"Teams":[],"ViewName":"TeamSelector/_SingleTeamSelector.Desktop"},"PleaseSelectText":"Bitte auswählen","FavouriteTeamText":"[Favourite Team]","NoMatchesFoundText":"[No Matches Found]","Translations":{},"AddSubscriberUrl":"/stores/dfb/de/account/AddSubscriber","SubscriptionSignUpText":"JETZT REGISTRIEREN & 10% SPAREN","SubscriptionDescriptionText":"<p>Indem du deine E-Mail-Adresse eingibst, erklärst du dich mit dem Erhalt von E-Mails über unsere neuesten Produkte und Angebote einverstanden. Um unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie zu lesen, besuche bitte unseren <a href=\"https://dfb-fanshop.de/stores/dfb/de/help?helpSection=privacy\" target=\"_blank\">Hilfe-Abschnitt</a>.</p>","SubscriptionEmailText":"E-Mail-Adresse","SubscriptionSubmitButtonText":"Abonnieren","SubscriptionSuccessMessage":"Danke für's abonnieren!","InvalidEmailText":"Die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse ist nicht gültig.","RequiredText":"Erforderlich","SubscriptionFailureMessage":"Du hast bereits abonniert"}